Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Please note: this meeting's minutes have not been finalized yet. Actions taken on legislation and their results are not available.
Meeting Name: Site Plan Review and Appearance Board Agenda status: Final
Meeting date/time: 6/23/2021 5:01 PM Minutes status: Draft  
Meeting location:
CANCELLED
Published agenda: Agenda Agenda Published minutes: Not available  
Meeting video: eComment: Not available  
Attachments:
File #Ver.Agenda #NameTypeTitleActionResultAction DetailsVideo
21-682 1A. Advisory Board Agenda Item05-26-2021 SPRAB Minutes - Draft   Not available Not available
21-643 1C. Advisory Board Agenda ItemGrand Bahama Professional Park Condo (2021-176): Color Change from Tangerine to A Breathe of Fresh Air. PCN: 12-43-46-07-42-000-0040 Address: 955 NW 17th Avenue Applicant/Agent: H & L PRoperty Management Inc./Dave Healey; dave@handlpropertymanagement.com Planner: Jennifer Buce: buce@mydelraybeach.com   Not available Not available
21-678 1A. Advisory Board Agenda ItemPark Ten (2021-153): Consideration of an Amendment to the Master Sign Program for Park Ten. PCN: 12-43-46-20-37-000-0010 & 12-43-46-20-45-001-0000 Address: 1300 SW 10th Street, 1450 SW 10th Street, 1065 SW 10th Street, 1055 SW 15th Street, 1085 SW 15th Avenue, 1305 Poinsettia Drive, 1405 Poinsettia Drive and 1505 Poinsettia Drive Applicant Agent: Nichole Carosella; ncarosella@carmelre.com Planner: Jennifer Buce; buce@mydelraybeach.com   Not available Not available
21-679 1B. Advisory Board Agenda ItemOcean Hammock HOA (2021-172): Consideration of a material change from a Charcoal colored metal roof to Boral Saxony 900 concrete tiles in the color Charcoal. Address: 1224-1260 Pelican Lane Applicant/Agent: John Mulleavy, RoofTec Consulting and Management Inc.; John@RoofTecCorp.com Planner: Rachel Falcone, Planner; FalconeR@mydelraybeach.com   Not available Not available
21-677 1D. Advisory Board Agenda ItemThrow Social (2021-161): Consideration of a Class I Site Plan Modification associated with architectural elevations changes including the installation of awnings and the painting of the building. PCN: 12-43-46-J9-001-0000 Address: 29 SE 2nd Avenue Applicant/Agent: Ginger Flesher; ginger@thegingercompanies.com Planner: Jennifer Buce; buce@mydelraybeach.com   Not available Not available