Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Meeting Name: Site Plan Review and Appearance Board Agenda status: Final
Meeting date/time: 7/14/2021 5:01 PM Minutes status: Final  
Meeting location: Commission Chambers https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCc2j0JhnR8Hx0Hj13RhCJag/videos?view=2&live_view=501
Published agenda: Agenda Agenda Published minutes: Not available  
Meeting video: eComment: Not available  
Attachments:
File #Ver.Agenda #NameTypeTitleActionResultAction DetailsVideo
21-737 1A. Advisory Board Agenda Item05-26-2021 SPRAB Minutes - Draft   Action details Not available
21-769 1A. Advisory Board Agenda ItemPresentation of Board By-Laws by the City Attorney's Office   Action details Not available
21-738 1A. Advisory Board Agenda ItemPark Ten (2021-153): Consideration of an Amendment to the Master Sign Program for Park Ten. PCN: 12-43-46-20-37-000-0010 & 12-43-46-20-45-001-0000 Address: 1300 SW 10th Street, 1450 SW 10th Street, 1065 SW 10th Street, 1055 SW 15th Street, 1085 SW 15th Avenue, 1305 Poinsettia Drive, 1405 Poinsettia Drive and 1505 Poinsettia Drive Apllicant/Agent: Nichole Carosella; ncarosella@carmelre.com Planner: Jennifer Buce; buce@mydelraybeach.com   Action details Not available
21-733 1B. Advisory Board Agenda ItemOcean Hammock HOA (2021-172): Consideration of a material change from a Charcoal colored metal roof on units 1224, 1232, 1240, 1244, 1252, and 1260 to Boral Saxony 900 concrete tiles in the color Charcoal. Address: 1224-1260 Pelican Lane Applicant/Agent: John Mulleavy, RoofTec Consulting and Management Inc.; John@RoofTecCorp.com Planner: Rachel Falcone, Planner; FalconeR@mydelraybeach.com   Action details Not available
21-739 1C. Advisory Board Agenda ItemGrand Bahama Professional Park Condo (2021-176): Color Change from Tangerine to a Breathe of Fresh Air. PCN: 12-43-46-07-42-000-0040 Address: 955 NW 17th Avenue Applicant/Agent: H & L Property Management Inc./Dave Healey;dave@handlpropertymanagement.com Planner: Jennifer Buce; buce@mydelraybeach.com   Action details Not available
21-736 1D. Advisory Board Agenda ItemThe Mark Downtown (2021-186): Consideration of a color change from white, light green and blue/gray to white on the body of the structure, “Shiitake” sand/beige on the accents, and “Iron Ore” gray on the garage doors. Address: 110 & 111 SE 2nd Street Applicant/Agent: Lars Heldre; lars@irenta.com Planner: Rachel Falcone, Planner; FalconeR@mydelraybeach.com   Action details Not available
21-740 1E. Advisory Board Agenda ItemThrow Social (2021-161): Consideration of a Class I Site Plan Modification associated with architectural elevation changes including the installation of awnings and the painting of the building. PCN: 12-43-46-J9-001-0000 Address: 29 SE 2nd Avenue Applicant/Agent: Ginger Flesher; ginger@thegingercompanies.com Planner: Jennifer Buce; buce@mydelraybeach.com   Action details Not available
21-749 1F. Advisory Board Agenda ItemThe Ray Hotel (2021-192): Consideration of a Class II Site Plan Modification for The Ray Hotel located at 233 NE 2nd Avenue. PCN: 12-43-46-16-01-082-0010 Address: 233 NE 2nd Avenue Applicant/Agent: Jordana Jarjura; jordana@menin.com Planner: Jennifer Buce; buce@mydelraybeach.com   Action details Not available
21-748 1G. Advisory Board Agenda ItemDelray East Townhomes (2020-0202): Consideration of a Class V Site Plan application, Landscape Plan and Architectural Elevations for a 2-story, 7-unit townhome development with associated landscape and parking located at 2800 - 2812 Florida Boulevard. Address: 2800 - 2812 Florida Boulevard Owner: Delray East Townhomes, LLC Applicant: Lennie F. Smith, lsmith@lfstylehomes.com Planner: Elizabeth Eassa, AICP, Senior Planner, eassae@mydelraybeach.com   Action details Not available