Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Please note: this meeting's minutes have not been finalized yet. Actions taken on legislation and their results are not available.
Meeting Name: Planning and Zoning Board Agenda status: Final
Meeting date/time: 12/13/2021 5:01 PM Minutes status: Draft  
Meeting location: Commission Chamber https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCc2j0JhnR8Hx0Hj13RhCJag/videos?view=2&live_view=501
Regular Meeting
Published agenda: Agenda Agenda Published minutes: Not available  
Meeting video: eComment: Not available  
Attachments:
File #Ver.Agenda #NameTypeTitleActionResultAction DetailsVideo
21-1250 1A. Advisory Board Agenda ItemBounce Sporting Club (2021-243-USE): Provide a recommendation to the City Commission regarding a Conditional Use request to establish a Late-Night Business until 2:00A.M. for Bounce Sporting Club, located at 625 East Atlantic Avenue, Building I, Suite No. 115 at the southwest corner of East Atlantic Avenue and NE 7th Avenue within Atlantic Crossing. (PUBLIC HEARING) Agent: Neil Schiller, Esq., Government Law Group; nschiller@govlawgroup.com Planner: Rebekah Dasari, Senior Planner; dasarir@mydelraybeach.com CONTINUED TO DECEMBER 13, 2021 FROM THE MEETING OF OCTOBER 18, 2021.   Not available Not available
21-1422 1B. Advisory Board Agenda Item5200 West Atlantic Avenue (2021-245): Provide a recommendation to the City Commission for Ordinance No. 01-21, a privately initiated request to rezone the property located at 5200 West Atlantic Avenue from Planned Office Center (POC) to General Commercial (GC). (PUBLIC HEARING) Authorized Agent: Christina Bilenki, Esquire / Nicole Jaeger, Esquire, Dunay, Miskel & Backman, LLP; cbilenki@dmbblaw.com and njaeger@dmbblaw.com Planner: Elizabeth Eassa, AICP, Senior Planner; eassae@mydelraybeach.com   Not available Not available
21-1354 1C. Advisory Board Agenda ItemDelray Ridge Plat (2020-237): Consideration of the Preliminary Plat and recommendation to the City Commission for the certification of the Final Plat, “Delray Ridge”, associated with the creation of 14 fee-simple lots, for the properties currently addressed as 2201, 2275, and 2315 North Swinton Avenue and an unaddressed vacant parcel, located at the northeast corner of North Swinton Avenue and NE 22nd Street. Property Owner & Applicant: Delray Ridge, LLC / Ron Ellish Authorized Agent: Allan Hendricks, RLA; allan@cwiassoc.com Planner: Amy Alvarez, Principal Planner; alvarez@mydelraybeach.com   Not available Not available