Code Enforcement Board

Board Roster

Stephen Butera

1st Term Oct 11, 2022 - Jan 14, 2026

Position Board Member **Dais Seat** Seat #2

Robert Cohen

1st Term Jan 04, 2024 - Jan 14, 2027

Position Board Member **Dais Seat** Seat #5

Wayne Pasik

1st Term Jan 04, 2024 - Jan 14, 2027

Position Vice Chair **Dais Seat** Seat #1

Todd L'Herrou

1st Term Jan 04, 2024 - Jan 14, 2027

Position Board Member
Dais Seat Seat #2

James Vedder

1st Term Dec 17, 2024 - Jan 14, 2028

Position Alternate Board Member **Dais Seat** Seat #3

Richard Burgess

1st Term Jan 15, 2025 - Jan 14, 2028

Appointing Authority Seat #5
Position Board Member
Dais Seat Seat #5

Adam Nelson

1st Term Jan 15, 2025 - Jan 14, 2028

Position Alternate Board Member **Dais Seat** Seat #2

Jimmy Canton

1st Term Dec 17, 2024 - Jan 14, 2028

Position Board Member **Dais Seat** Seat #3

Vacancy

Position Board Member **Dais Seat** Seat #1