BOARD OF TRUSTEES FOR THE POLICE OFFICERS' RETIREMENT SYSTEM

(*No Term Limits) / (4-year term for Commission Appointee)

02/2020

TERM EXPIRES	REGULAR MEMBERS	CATEGORY
11/28/2020	Jeffrey Rasor	Police Dept
Elected 03/14/18	Police Department	
11/28/2020	Paul Weber, Chairman	Police Dept
Elected 11/28/16	Police Department	
10/04/2020	Scott Privitera	Police Dept
Unexpired Appt 02/11/2020	Police Department	
02/10/2021	James Hoesley	Board Member Selection
Ratified 02/10/17		(4yr term)
1010112000		
10/04/2020	Henry Dickson	Citizen-at-Large
Unexpired Appt 02/04/2020		

Lisa Castronovo 561-243-7289